Help   /   Uploading and Deleting

Restoring Deleted Albums

Regarding the deletion of your photos, videos, and entire albums, you can read the guide Deleting (photos, videos, albums). However, it might happen that your data is accidentally deleted, and you realize it would be better to restore everything.

If you have already confirmed the permanent deletion, we cannot guarantee that we will be able to retrieve your data, but there is still some hope. There is a possibility to recover data from a backup. If we are fortunate, this data might still be available, and we will be able to restore your albums.

In this case, we recommend: as soon as you realize that your data has been accidentally deleted, contact us, and we will try to resolve the situation as soon as possible.

Continue to Album Limits 

 Back to Help Didn't find what you were looking for?

Advertisement